Our Members

The South Dakota Native Homeownership Coalition is comprised of a diverse group of members who support increased homeownership opportunities for Native peoples.







1st Tribal Lending
BluStone Homes
CBJ Producers
Cheyenne River Housing Authority

Consumer Credit Counseling Service of the Black Hills

Dakota Resources
Flandreau Santee Sioux Tribe Housing Authority
Four Bands Community Fund
GROW South Dakota
Lakota Homes
Mazaska Owecaso Otipi Financial

Minnesota Housing Partnership
NeighborWorks Dakota Home Resources
Oglala Sioux Tribe Partnership for Housing

Pyatt Studio
Seven Sisters Community Development Group


Heidi Cuny
Roger Jacobs

Lesa Jarding

Melissa West

Top 3 Reasons to Become a Member

1. Take advantage of professional development opportunities.

As a member of the Coalition, you will have access to travel scholarships and be given priority to participate in our trainings, projects, and other events.

2. Connect and learn from peer organizations.

You’ll tap into a network of homeownership professionals and gain a wealth of knowledge as we freely share successes, and collaborate to create new and innovative solutions so that more Native Americans can achieve their dream of homeownership.

3. Join our mission to create a clear path to homeownership.

By becoming a member of the Coalition, you’ll be joining a growing movement to increase homeownership opportunities for Native American families in South Dakota!